top of page
Search

Faux Selfies: Assignment 1








 












 







For my Faux selfies, my goal was to recreate myself in a colorful and real way to portray the new and improved person that Boulder Colorado has made me. I was very nervous moving here from three states away, but once I found my place and my people in Boulder I have never felt more like myself. Boulder allows me to be free and happy leading me to believe I can accomplish anything I put my mind to. My social life, dreams, and academic goals overlap and complement each other in a way that makes it easy for me to balance all three. Boulder is my happy place and my selfies demonstrate my feelings with color and vibrance. Ultimately in my selfies I am thanking Boulder for bringing me to my best friends, making my dreams come true, and allowing me to find my true self. 

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page