top of page
Search

My Alter Ego

Updated: Sep 16, 2019

My full name is Max Brooks. I am a virgo. I am scared of heights, spiders, and unicorns. I love my sister, rap music, and twitter. I am turned on by long curly haired men, popsicles, weight rooms, and the movie sleeping with other people. I am turned off by sweat, saggy pants, buzz cuts and crime TV shows. My best friend is my guy friend sam/sammy. I am female. My best first date was a midnight drive into the city. I am 5'4". I miss my mom. I was born at 11:59pm. My favorite color is red. I have a crush on my best friend. My favorite quote is "don't stress over anything you can't control". My favorite place is the city beach. Favorite food is pizza. I am overly sarcastic. I am listening to Kanye West right now. I notice eye contact when I meet a new person. My shoe size is a 7.5 in women's. My eyes are blue. My hair is light brown. I wear Urban Outfitters only. I have done too many prank calls. I am wearing bright pink underwear. My favorite movie is The Lion King. My favorite song is speechless by Dan and Shay. My favorite band is The 1975. I am kinda sad right now. I love my grandma. I am super single. I wish I was closer with my parents. My favorite holiday is Halloween. I have 3 small hidden tattoos and 9 ear piercings all together. I want to get my nipples pierced. I joined Tumblr for the clout. Last book I read was Harry Potter. My best friend Sam sends me good morning/night texts almost everyday. Sam and I kissed once when we were little. I held hands with sam earlier today. It takes me five minuets to get ready in the morning. I haven't shaved in 3 weeks. I am cozy in bed right now. Sam takes care of my when I get too drunk. I blast my music.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page